Monday, September 7, 2015

This is my boring accountability blog. My author blog can be found here: www.constanceburris.com/blog


It’s safe to say, I have fallen off the wagon. 60 days of sobriety has been thrown out the door.  The clock starts over.

System Streak Day      1. Rating: Needs Improvement

Morning System:
I woke at 8 Check

Dressed in under No work

Work systems
Email: check
Calendar: check
Stayed focused all day: check

Home system:
I cleaned for 10 minutes: Check
Anthony homework: No school

Health systems:
straight to the gym from work:  No Work
one helping of food:    Fail  
below calories:   Fail    

Writing:

500 Words: Promo 

ToDoIst: Check

Planner: Check

3 thoughts on “Monday, September 7, 2015

  1. My pleasure. Anytime you want to chat, or anything, just reach out to me. You should already have my email. Let me know if you don’t. Virgo Support. I got your back 🙂

Leave a Reply

