Weekend Update: August 29 and 30, 2015

Note. This is my boring accountability blog. My author blog can be found here: www.constanceburris.com/blog


 

System Streak Day 62 and 63.

Rating: _Good____.

Morning System:
I went to a storytelling festival and had a birthday sale. So no writing was done over the weekend.

Home system:
I did clean Saturday night.

Health systems:
one helping of food: Yes
below calories: I didn’t even count calories and this is a big no-no.

Writing:

Wrote 500 Words: Just Promoting.  I seem to have given up on this until BB is released. Is this good or bad?

ToDoIst: Done

Planner: Done

Leave a Reply

