Weekend Update: July 25 and 26, 2015

System Streak Day 27 and 28.

Rating: _Good____.

Morning System:
I woke at __7__ on Saturday and Sunday

Home system:
I cleaned more than last week, but less than I needed to.

Health systems:
one helping of food: okay
below calories: Failed on Sunday, did great on Saturday. 

I’m finally starting to feel the difference in my body.  I was worried that I’d have to change something drastically. Like eat 1200 calories and workout for two hours a day. 

Writing:

Wrote 500 Words: editing. No writing. 

ToDoIst: Check

Planner: Check

Leave a Reply

