July 6, 2015

System Streak Day 8. Rating: Good

Morning System:
I woke at 6:15 I totally failed. My body was tired. I listened to my body.  Tomorrow, I will rock it and get up on time.

Dressed in under 30 minutes

Work systems
Email: check
Calendar: check
Stayed focused all day: room for improvement

Home system:
I cleaned for 10 minutes
Anthony homework: check

Health systems:
straight to the gym from work: check
one helping of food: check
below calories:  check

Writing:

Black Beauty is back from editors. She said good things.

I’m the blogger of the month for the Oklahoma Women Bloggers, I need to write at least four posts me thinks.

I need to work on better pics for my ads.  Ug, I have not a creative bone in my body. Well, except for writing.

I think I’ll do beat bite a few writerly friends and do a Facebook launch party for Black Beauty.

 

Leave a Reply

