Weekend Update: July 4 and 5, 2015

System Streak Day 6 and 7.

Rating: Good

Morning System:
I woke at 6:00 on Saturday and 8 on Sunday.

Home system:
Did five hours of straight cleaning on Sunday while I listened to an audiobook. I hate cleaning, but the book helped.

Health systems:
straight to the gym from work: No Gym on the weekend
one helping of food: check
below calories: check

counted calories! I didn’t slack like I usually do on Sundays. I went to chili’s on Saturday and only ate half of my 1200 calorie meal. Go me.

Writing:

I finished automation campaign and created a haphazard ad. I’ll do a better ad this weekend. The major goal was to just get it started. Black Beauty returns from the editor tomorrow then World Domination will continue.

Leave a Reply

