Kingsman: The Secret Service

The Ferguson Theater

movies-kingsman-the-secret-service-poster2015

Marv Films/Cloudy Productions/20th Century Fox

Directed by Matthew Vaughn

Produced by Adam Bohling/David Reid/Matthew Vaughn

Screenplay by Jane Goldman/Matthew Vaughn

Based on “The Secret Service” by Mark Millar and Dave Gibbons

People will often email me or in a phone/Skype conversation or even face-to-face ask me: how  do I write my movie reviews? Do I write them right after I’ve seen a movie or do I sit and think about them for a while before writing them? Do I write reviews of every movie I’ve seen? And if not, why not? How do I decide which movies I write a review of?

My answer is probably more mercenary than most would be comfortable with and it goes like this: if I were being paid to write reviews of movies then yes, I would write a review of every single movie I saw regardless of whether I liked it…

View original post 1,158 more words

Leave a Reply

