Random Thoughts

MadhuriWrites

1. These two, and this shot in particular, bring the serious joy.

16540ceaa7183a5dfbd1da7a7f49e284

2. The other day, someone at work called me “Queen Bee”

3. The other night while I was walking home, freezing my ass off and mumbling to myself about how fucking cold my ears were, I happened to look up at the sky and guess what? I can see the stars from my front yard. And it is all kinds of awesome.

4. Here’s the dedication of Book III: THE PROPHECY…no explanation needed and after suffering through raising my ass, it’s the least I could do. I can never repay them but hopefully small love notes like this bring them the joy.

Folks

5. This gem evolved from a night of hanging with the girls this weekend, indulging in all kinds of shenanigans, belly laughs, and vast amounts of bourbon, because we’re fucking awesome like that

photo-9

6. The teasers…

View original post 211 more words

One thought on “Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

