Welcome!!!

Welcome to Live Your Dreams!  A blog created by me as a way to make myself accountable for my goals so that I can ensure that every day I’m doing the best I can to live my dreams!  In the process, I hope to learn more about monetizing a blog to create multiple streams of income. 

Eventually, I want to get to the point where there are more ladies (and men) posting to the site all giving each other encouragement (and gentle criticism) for achieving (or not achieving) our goals dreams.

Leave a Reply

